upd: mark unverified names of agents in points overview
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 00:27:05 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:02:39 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
Change-Id: I72d4e357775c72215995b0974c768edac43b5cb9

src/club/wpia/gigi/output/VerificationsDisplay.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/VerificationsDisplay.templ

index f3b8044..6e86531 100644 (file)
@@ -56,10 +56,13 @@ public class VerificationsDisplay implements Outputable {
                         vars.put("linkId", to == null ? "" : to.getOwner().getId());
                         vars.put("verbVal", to == null ? l.getTranslation("applicant's name removed") : to.getOwner().getId());
                         vars.put("myName", to == null ? l.getTranslation("applicant's name removed") : to);
+                        vars.put("agentUnverified", false);
                     } else {
                         vars.put("linkId", verification.getFrom().getId());
-                        vars.put("verbVal", verification.getFrom().getPreferredName());
+                        Name name = verification.getFrom().getPreferredName();
+                        vars.put("verbVal", name);
                         vars.put("myName", to == null ? l.getTranslation("own name removed") : to);
+                        vars.put("agentUnverified", name.getVerificationPoints() <= 0);
                     }
                     vars.put("date", verification.getDate());
                     vars.put("location", verification.getLocation() + " (" + (verification.getCountry() == null ? l.getTranslation("not given") : verification.getCountry().getName()) + ")");
index 5ab4453..0d45b1c 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 <td><?=$id?></td>
 <? } ?>
 <td><?=$date?></td>
-<td><?=$verbVal?></td>
+<td><?=$verbVal?><? if($agentUnverified) { ?> <span class="label label-warning"><?=_name currently not verified?></span><? } ?></td>
 <? if($myName) { ?>
 <td><?=$myName?></td>
 <? } ?>