fix: make MyDetails/SwitchToOrg work again
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 9 Dec 2018 12:01:13 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:00:34 +0000 (01:00 +0100)
MyDetails.java needs this parameter to know to which form to dispatch
the request as there are two forms that post
to the same url. See src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyDetails.java#L49

Change-Id: I8aade6f43193b3df5676e86857d2db9f016cddc4

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/MyOrganisationsForm.templ

index 5c63f04..6978a60 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 <h2><?=_My Organisations?></h2>
+<input type="hidden" name="orgaForm" value="y">
 <? if($personal) { ?>
 <button class="btn btn-primary" type='submit' value='personal' name='org-leave'/><?=_Switch back to personal context?></button>
 <? } ?>