add: import script for json.org
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:08:26 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:19:54 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
Change-Id: I2d67e7ce167e2ddc5a4a5d439835a0bc33861a30

doc/scripts/.gitignore
doc/scripts/getJson.sh [new file with mode: 0644]

index ea4975e..a9ef6c6 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,2 @@
 /*.csr
+/JSON-java
diff --git a/doc/scripts/getJson.sh b/doc/scripts/getJson.sh
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8e06c43
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,16 @@
+#!/bin/bash
+[[ -d JSON-java ]] || git clone https://github.com/stleary/JSON-java JSON-java
+base=$(dirname $0)/../../..
+
+cd JSON-java
+if [[ "$(git rev-parse refs/tags/20160810)" != "37582a44ada8e5bbe6d987f41d3f834aaf28934c" ]]; then
+    echo "tag 20160810 has incorrect checksum" >&2
+    exit 1
+fi
+
+git checkout refs/tags/20160810
+mkdir -p $base/lib/json/org/json
+cp -R JSON* $base/lib/json/org/json
+rm $base/lib/json/org/json/JSONML.java
+# $base/lib/json/org/json/JSONPointer*
+