Remove startup output of managed tests.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:22:07 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 18:24:27 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java

index 2d164f580b11ea6beab2f0e7a01cf6c72d4d7600..9a545323b9eda28fc85f351ec673e2fe118d7458 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,6 @@ public class ManagedTest {
                        String line;
                        while ((line = br.readLine()) != null
                                        && !line.contains("Server:main: Started")) {
-                               System.err.println(line);
                        }
                        new Thread() {
                                @Override
@@ -124,7 +123,6 @@ public class ManagedTest {
                                        }
                                }
                        }.start();
-                       System.err.println(line);
                        if (line == null) {
                                throw new Error("Server startup failed");
                        }