chg: wording on root cert page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic05ec9747487bb1102e82e81e7d952f505a1c19e

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.templ

index 060fdfd..0f6a8f0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
-<?=_The Root certificates are available for download here. Choose your preferred format:?><br/>
+<?=_The Root certificate is available for download here. Choose your preferred format:?><br/>
 <a href="?pem">PEM</a> <a href="?cer">DER</a>
 <p>
-<?=_A full list of DER-encoded certificates is also provided below.?>
+<?=_A full list of all DER-encoded intermediate certificates is provided below:?>
 </p>
 <div>
 <?=$root?>