chg: use imported name
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:18:25 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
Since change I6ac4ac919b (commit 443b1f0954), this file imports
java.util.Date, so we no longer need the fully qualified name.

Change-Id: I458c3240d87855047c7f84f52a7af1e38a2c8ac5

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusRequestForm.java

index dd86317..5d23f67 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ public class CertStatusRequestForm extends Form {
         }
 
         if (c.getStatus() == CertificateStatus.REVOKED) {
-            java.util.Date revocationDate = c.getRevocationDate();
+            Date revocationDate = c.getRevocationDate();
             throw new PermamentFormException(new GigiApiException(SprintfCommand.createSimple("Certificate has been revoked on {0}.", revocationDate)));
         }
         if (c.getExpiryDate().before(new Date())) {