chg: hide "Show advanced options" checkbox when javascript is disabled
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 19:55:00 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 23:09:03 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
Change-Id: Ic3c4a6fb2037d7fc8f227752e6f737b14b72cb56

src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ
static/static/css/noscript.css [new file with mode: 0644]

index 99aa265..1c68829 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
 
         <link rel="stylesheet" href="<?=$static?>/css/bootstrap.min.css">
         <link rel="stylesheet" href="<?=$static?>/css/main.css">
+        <noscript><link rel="stylesheet" href="<?=$static?>/css/noscript.css"></noscript>
 
         <script src="<?=$static?>/js/jquery.min.js"></script>
         <script src="<?=$static?>/js/bootstrap.min.js"></script>
index 68b8713..aa16335 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@
     <td align="left"><input type='text' name='OU' value='<?=$department?>'/></td>
   </tr>
   <? } ?>
-  <tr class="expertoff">
+  <tr class="expertoff noscript-hidden">
     <td class='check'>
       <input type="checkbox" id="expertbox" name="expertbox"/>
     </td>
diff --git a/static/static/css/noscript.css b/static/static/css/noscript.css
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7f85e85
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+.noscript-hidden{
+    display: none;
+}