UPD: removed top margin
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:52:44 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:01:11 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
static/static/css/cacert.css

index 66847cec1747e0bf3101c8bfe4a5d339add10d87..bb7bde7114b951572c50e26d56979c3eba05adbe 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 .container {
-  margin-top: 65px;
   margin-bottom: 30px;
 }
 .quest {