Configure the testcases in build.xml correctly.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:41:11 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
build.xml

index 4bfd034601ba5f3b31634d562da52acd281cb5e5..e2ff5c10bb9007f77b272878b8fab5a99ec9d223 100644 (file)
--- a/build.xml
+++ b/build.xml
@@ -6,9 +6,10 @@
     <property name="target" value="1.8"/>
     <property name="source" value="1.8"/>
     <property name="mysqlconnector" value="mysql-connector-java-5.1.31-bin.jar"/>
-    <property name="juintexec" value="junit.jar"/>
+    <property name="juintexec" value="."/>
     <path id="JUnit 4.libraryclasspath">
-        <pathelement location="${juintexec}"/>
+        <pathelement location="${juintexec}/junit.jar"/>
+        <pathelement location="${juintexec}/org.hamcrest.core.jar"/>
     </path>
     <path id="cacert-gigi.classpath">
         <pathelement location="bin"/>
@@ -95,8 +96,9 @@
         <junit fork="yes" printsummary="withOutAndErr">
             <formatter type="xml"/>
             <test name="org.cacert.gigi.TestSSL" todir="${junit.output.dir}"/>
-            <test name="org.cacert.gigi.pages.main.ResgisterPageTest" todir="${junit.output.dir}"/>
-            <classpath refid="cacert-gigi.classpath"/>
+            <test name="org.cacert.gigi.LoginTest" todir="${junit.output.dir}"/>
+            <test name="org.cacert.gigi.pages.main.RegisterPageTest" todir="${junit.output.dir}"/>
+            <classpath refid="cacert-gigi.test.classpath"/>
         </junit>
     </target>
     <target name="junitreport">