add: improve error message on SQL syntax error
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 19:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 11:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
Change-Id: I8f27402492c12c4a7c3d236f60dde7789c1d9157

util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/localisation/SQLTestingVisitor.java

index 808aee6..576173c 100644 (file)
@@ -227,6 +227,7 @@ public class SQLTestingVisitor extends ASTVisitor {
                         }
                     }
                 } catch (SQLException e) {
+                    errMsg(stmt, "SQL exception occurred, probably a syntax error in the SQL statement. See exception for more details.");
                     throw new Error(e);
                 }
             } catch (InterruptedException e) {