fix: domain deletion
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
Change-Id: Ic45fdf7cea215848123e1189dfec7407632200a1

src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainOverview.java

index c4b91ad..12f3916 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ public class DomainOverview extends Page {
             if (f.submit(resp.getWriter(), req)) {
                 resp.sendRedirect(PATH);
             }
-        } else if (req.getParameter("domdel") != null) {
+        } else if (req.getParameter("delete") != null) {
             DomainManagementForm f = Form.getForm(req, DomainManagementForm.class);
             if (f.submitProtected(resp.getWriter(), req)) {
                 resp.sendRedirect(PATH);