Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/emailMgmt'
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:29:14 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:44:52 +0000 (01:44 +0200)

Trivial merge