fix: correct styling for radio buttons in cert issue form
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 21:10:45 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
Change-Id: Iebacc03c05190faa4807cf4124325a24a6c09971

src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ
static/static/css/main.css

index f3d72a5..231380e 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
 
   <tr class="expert">
        <td><?=_Hash algorithm for signing?></td>
-    <td class='radio'>
+    <td class='gigi-radio'>
       <? foreach($hashs) { ?>
         <input type="radio" id="hash_alg_<?=$algorithm?>" name="hash_alg" value="<?=$algorithm?>"<?=$!checked?>/>
         <label for="hash_alg_<?=$algorithm?>"><span class='name'><?=$name?></span><? if($info) { ?> <span class='addinfo'> <?=$info?></span><? } ?></label><div class='elements'></div>
index 7bb2ee8..cb63fc0 100644 (file)
@@ -25,4 +25,8 @@ div.error-msgs p{
 }
 .js-hint {
     display: none;
+}
+
+.gigi-radio label {
+    font-weight: normal;
 }
\ No newline at end of file