ADD: Contact infomation
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 09:43:55 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
doc/tableStructure.sql

index 03c7b67d0cb2e25c576824dc0a13cab7b686e918..560022adbbb2410e80f728773ff5bc5ad0f665f2 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ CREATE TABLE `users` (
   `regid` int(5) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
   `locid` int(7) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
   `listme` int(1) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
+  `contactinfo` varchar(255) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
   `admin` tinyint(1) NOT NULL DEFAULT '0',
   `language` varchar(5) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
   `created` datetime NOT NULL DEFAULT '0000-00-00 00:00:00',