fix: small changes for better translation
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 14:35:18 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 04:37:11 +0000 (05:37 +0100)
Change-Id: I2c8232b40125c6c17adccf73bac341112251f2af

src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/GroupList.java

index 8945b1e..99aa265 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
        <hr/>
                <div id="siteInfo">
             Page info | 
-                       ©2016-<?=$year?> <?=_${appName}?> <?=_powered by?>  <?=_!'<a href="//wpia.club" target="_blank">'WPIA (World Privacy and Identity Association)!'</a>'.?> |
+                       ©2016-<?=$year?> <?=_${appName}?> <?=_powered by?> <a href="//wpia.club" target="_blank">WPIA (World Privacy and Identity Association)</a> |
                        <?=_!(/imprint)Imprint!'</a>'?> |
                        <?=_!(/dataPrivacy)Data privacy!'</a>'?>
                </div>
index c1dd4b7..a7ed25e 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ public class GroupList implements Outputable {
             g.getName().output(out, l, vars);
         }
         if (fst) {
-            out.println(l.getTranslation("none"));
+            out.println(l.getTranslation("no entries"));
         }
     }