add columns for additional test-information
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:08:47 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:22:15 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
adresses #52

Change-Id: Ie80ff6b6f9caf9ebcec9ddce002a94b16fe48b71

src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_14.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

index 231319006597fda5bd0a808f007ffd62d991f12d..b4f2f0bba895c737573499c20c6e281e50a3cb78 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ public class DatabaseConnection {
 
     }
 
-    public static final int CURRENT_SCHEMA_VERSION = 14;
+    public static final int CURRENT_SCHEMA_VERSION = 15;
 
     public static final int CONNECTION_TIMEOUT = 24 * 60 * 60;
 
index 1adb2057e2b839940490b38406aa5ac9a61f2919..8cd29110b0bc08ed284714082ca2a099b2ecd13e 100644 (file)
@@ -299,6 +299,8 @@ CREATE TABLE "cats_passed" (
   "user_id" int NOT NULL,
   "variant_id" int NOT NULL,
   "pass_date" timestamp NOT NULL DEFAULT CURRENT_TIMESTAMP,
+  "language" varchar(5) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
+  "version" varchar(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '',
   PRIMARY KEY ("id"),
   UNIQUE ("user_id","variant_id","pass_date")
 );
@@ -374,7 +376,7 @@ CREATE TABLE "schemeVersion" (
   "version" smallint NOT NULL,
   PRIMARY KEY ("version")
 );
-INSERT INTO "schemeVersion" (version)  VALUES(14);
+INSERT INTO "schemeVersion" (version)  VALUES(15);
 
 DROP TABLE IF EXISTS `passwordResetTickets`;
 CREATE TABLE `passwordResetTickets` (
diff --git a/src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_14.sql b/src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_14.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..dc4ab81
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+ALTER TABLE "cats_passed" ADD COLUMN "language" varchar(5) NOT NULL DEFAULT '';
+ALTER TABLE "cats_passed" ADD COLUMN "version" varchar(10) NOT NULL DEFAULT '';