fix: add missing timecondition during init process
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 11:05:16 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 14:30:20 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
Change-Id: Id1d14d9edae4ac8689b3c9b9c1f04ac36b883913

util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java

index 67a546c..b97bc91 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,7 @@ public class SimpleSigner {
             p.load(reader);
         }
         ServerConstants.init(p);
+        TimeConditions.init(p);
         DatabaseConnection.init(p);
 
         runSigner();