UPD: panels for mail page
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:47:57 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 01:01:10 +0000 (03:01 +0200)
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/mail/MailAddForm.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/mail/MailOverview.templ

index ae2dccb4d9b9509abae45f1c230498247d7c0a76..23d98c4214a15cbb5a95a56c2fcb4c427454b3e3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,16 +1,9 @@
 <table class="table">
-  <thead>
-  <tr>
-    <th colspan="2" class="title"><?=_Add Email?></th>
-  </tr>
-  </thead>
-<tbody>
   <tr>
     <td><?=_Email Addresses?> </td>
-    <td><input type="text" name="newemail" value=""></td>
+    <td><input class="form-control" type="text" name="newemail" value=""></td>
   </tr>
   <tr>
     <td colspan="2"><input type="submit" name="addmail" value="<?=_I own or am authorised to control this email address?>"></td>
   </tr>
-</tbody>
 </table>
index 06465e60f4185339d47bfba1643a32e65e0d55cd..487d052fda5874ad404057bbe0a36ad5c17c1dca 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,20 @@
-<?=$manForm?>
-<p>
+<div class="panel panel-default">
+  <!-- Default panel contents -->
+  <div class="panel-heading"><?=_Manage email accounts?></div>
+  <div class="panel-body">
+   <p>
 <?=_Please Note: You can not set an unverified account as a default account, and you can not remove a default account. To remove the default account you must set another verified account as the default.?>
 </p>
-<h2><?=_Add Email?></h2>
-<?=$addForm?>
-<p>
+  </div>
+<?=$manForm?>
+</div>
+<div class="panel panel-default">
+  <!-- Default panel contents -->
+  <div class="panel-heading"><?=_Add Email?></div>
+  <div class="panel-body">
+   <p>
 <?=_Currently we only issue certificates for Punycode domains if the person requesting them has code signing attributes attached to their account, as these have potentially slightly higher security risk.?>
-</p>
+</p></div>
+<?=$addForm?>
+</div>
+