Guard division by zero in SCrypt verification.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:10:48 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 22:51:13 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commitfeb2865e64c20c40d1953f0d0cbc272a7723462e
tree0bfd2795b6d36ed0fe9b15d8ad798429c9e1929b
parent16c996ceeb6ce449d4bba2ba0cbe9ff345514303
Guard division by zero in SCrypt verification.
lib/scrypt/com/lambdaworks/crypto/SCrypt.java
lib/scrypt/com/lambdaworks/crypto/SCryptUtil.java