cleanup: remove whitespace and missing favicon
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 14:22:34 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commitfdef8f6cf34fabf680cbf76573127d1f4bcc42cd
tree8e1657e4fd2ee6ca00677d25d9334166032479bc
parentd5ea2cb98e9a247b5ee00298d667ce6d42283158
cleanup: remove whitespace and missing favicon

Change-Id: Iacb7c2648fc7ec96b2cf959ad364c7fc4628f256
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.templ