fix: indentation of NameInput.templ
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:14:28 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:16:31 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commitfd2e924e81090ea19e3b1c38d6d5417492668e20
treef0d93bb8ad260a6982921d253958781cc2e1b37a
parent0a72fb51898c89d155f959dc8fb15c52e017a731
fix: indentation of NameInput.templ

Change-Id: I87b2fde58fc5d5be5ee9cdf51d3454a024a017af
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/NameInput.templ