fix: several smaller fixups on the TestManager
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:53:47 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 09:24:24 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commitfbff6c6e84a984a7a869467e0a03d0e7464fd8f6
treeda9e7d14d8fcb83631b682594e4149b372a47cca
parente5779db4135a8375980aa2d4f990722240b94464
fix: several smaller fixups on the TestManager

Change-Id: I18f20dc2c9dd25eea3bfbb40c81db9b361e004a9
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java