add: functionality to promote a user via test manager to RA Agent
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:44:53 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 1 Dec 2019 05:10:54 +0000 (06:10 +0100)
commitfb82805feb4ac7a4caafee498c1dd20c870fc4fc
tree319eb14ce7d0a640bbd7d96f374af0e23e8fc839
parent46eea3386b6003bd243061cb215196f0f9240c90
add: functionality to promote a user via test manager to RA Agent

Change-Id: Ic954b854bca4c32860db2a707f9cbbe6ecb4b179
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.templ