fix: adjust output to show delete button correct
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:21:17 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 15:06:03 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitfa6f1564892b1eb0262b4e8deb6785d5ab742eb2
treebe4506e497de974db42b83a2f59307168f137ea7
parentc53fe0c99f2b3608d323de170231760370373b73
fix: adjust output to show delete button correct

Change-Id: I708e9cda67d33a7a35b414b8d74a3d7ab204608d
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/AffiliationForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/AffiliationForm.templ