Make default name in generateKeys.sh configurable
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 21:37:04 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 22:35:03 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commitf9690dc20a342802275d70e088b34dfa8e8868b3
tree86eef886ced3a63f0fd130f10e0a48e89ab33a32
parente7d94e54252cbd7397c6732d49ce7ee5d9264e24
Make default name in generateKeys.sh configurable
keys/.gitignore
keys/generateKeys.sh