fix: resource leaks in OCSPIssuerManager
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:37:45 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 20:48:14 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commitf8fd4a425309492e60c53133dc899ae3aa92914a
treee5ed904be2876d34db0842b83b92947588036638
parent985d31f75a724d141ff37bb678c28aaa474d5915
fix: resource leaks in OCSPIssuerManager

Change-Id: I15aa074af09c07b72ddb953fa8d1f63b6ae3eb88
src/club/wpia/gigi/ocsp/OCSPIssuerManager.java