chg: refactor script to fetch external libraries
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 23:23:55 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commitf895a1ab01c966aeeafe2c743120fdbc81618efa
treeb789cce2712b5506df57135eb43928162033eab0
parentcaf2fec627663d72f5211c4a1a03d7071ce0b4ba
chg: refactor script to fetch external libraries

With this formulation of the script, we only need to change one place in
the script to update or add libraries. (However, the separate .gitignore
and checksums.txt files still need to be updated as well.)

(The unquoted $(basename ...) is safe because we know the basenames
cannot contain spaces – at worst, they would be URL-encoded as %20.)

Change-Id: I47ec8fcb1e1c581df52a9e31f726bcc35fe8f94b
lib/external/fetch.sh