upd: move update button to DoB as it only updates the DoB
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:25:41 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitf5eae3344a5999304bf9cad2c119dcfc064f3003
tree8aca3605522b25648e3e4ba079f5dad726b5c5d8
parentb0deb51bd2e9d8e54b84659ff7b347f900b9ea5c
upd: move update button to DoB as it only updates the DoB

Change-Id: I4716c3a39ed5f4f229281a058814c578cbdf636f
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ