add: check if the last valid test is within the last 12 month
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 15:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 11:58:45 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitf39e1a18e4ceed8ad6edb7fc4b7e4d1879703dd5
tree266007c8cf19e041a827b3516ef0d25e0c7f880f
parentbb73860be30af60fdcc26709066d932f91cb02fc
add: check if the last valid test is within the last 12 month

Change-Id: I9da1a71df81ec68fc7dc6363737b666e65840721
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/CATS.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/TestCATS.java [new file with mode: 0644]