ADD: Additional target + deffering between develop and release; use
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:27:11 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:43:32 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
commitf3584a5443dca21aafacc590bdd666fddf4f93db
tree70ef7499d386c1f36e9a6bb55e9cf20738860b71
parentdbdaf2c3512a41be71372dadfb75463ad8a334ca
ADD: Additional target + deffering between develop and release; use
dieffrent logo for develop target
build.xml
static/static/images/cacert4-test.png [new file with mode: 0644]