add: implement opt-in for notification of RA Agent
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 13:22:27 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 04:47:28 +0000 (06:47 +0200)
commitf315d0bca61b165008c9af84ddba648fae2361e9
tree46cee78a1e84c35dd0918502e754b6b2d6d5a1c7
parentb4295cc1e6c821c5701986b5bb4424726f0e1596
add: implement opt-in for notification of RA Agent

Sets the opt-in value for an RA Agent to receive a notification for
every Verification he enters and sends notification if value is given.

fixes issue #95

Change-Id: I4a544712831aa45b9b5ec252c79834c1f10fb179
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_23.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Notary.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/VerificationAgentEntered.templ [new file with mode: 0644]