fix: style the preferred name indicator better
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:02:24 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 22:17:08 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commitf14ca64e640fc3a9ea5f9cc035413bc095c4fd30
tree7457da304513709fe51909f20428580119fac84f
parent86c9bd900754357e408df697b82ff408cd96bdd0
fix: style the preferred name indicator better

Change-Id: Iff2244bdbdf3e673c90eaa9190eb11ff9e24ff48
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/SupportUserDetailsForm.templ