add: ensure that for Org Administrator actions certificate login is used
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 09:44:40 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
commitf1328bd450dd974c5c7327f503ee0dd7f1620b8a
tree7d867bd8e9a8d9f3b780b10d9388b3dc027ba405
parent13a45cb32dc366dfba718199e968f9b5c1d2001e
add: ensure that for Org Administrator actions certificate login is used

related to issue #150

Change-Id: I64beb829327d13f245792843e7bdf02e34b533dd
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/MainPage.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/MyOrganisationsForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/MyOrganisationsForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/SwitchOrganisation.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/ViewOrgPage.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/TestMain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgDomain.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgSwitch.java