UPD: Use correct CSS class
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:22:31 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commitf0972668955785ce85755c0f0f4a8a9b36555fa4
tree830a0433f3fb2452613aadfc4155028b134c6c57
parentb45b05ea97d06b86e1693a212fab602590b2023c
UPD: Use correct CSS class
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordForm.templ