add: tests for EditDistance
authorJohannes Bechberger <me@mostlynerdless.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 20:38:18 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:47:21 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commiteffcc1f4ac6c63be0cbdcd46d0e8738fdedf94ab
tree67be987f08a2bf532e39f3f729acc64afba388fd
parent6d41f0b3cd6f0cda6cd99d0757734b36d8dc2a95
add: tests for EditDistance

Change-Id: Ia0c9d6da088cc4060ebd6b24d1d8a34eb99c4e6d
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/EditDistanceTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]