fix: ensure that Users and Organisations only are inserted completely
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 23:18:03 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 23:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commitefa3fa46bca73b26c5ef7142cf6d436fb2e5468b
treea49686f4f05cf5fe097d27d23f7c8fe6b2d30c07
parente7f7dbb405adb8f3ea733da746842622b2693c4a
fix: ensure that Users and Organisations only are inserted completely

Change-Id: I2c9fc5140ad46020c55325622fb102a0d1a073db
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CertificateOwner.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Organisation.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java