add: Validation checks for the format of prefix/suffix provided
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 23:10:19 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
commiteef9ff31b842e2f08975d1826491a16edda5972f
tree245f204ad129858e843bc3fc6ef477b7dcfe9bc5
parent52b4703f262f5d7cb4903d2195b72d296159b1b4
add: Validation checks for the format of prefix/suffix provided

Change-Id: I33a1e248c976254aa486dc7306092c1938a1a0a2
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java