add: implement password change log
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 05:40:54 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 03:54:39 +0000 (05:54 +0200)
commiteebeeee1e9fa524482d5f0029d7a70ce9aedd5e8
tree89a1497dca3df950aa29d6c6f56547251ab8cead
parent69db7a1c8242003bde28e9d8c0be20ea3aa5c693
add: implement password change log

fixes issue #42

Change-Id: I64a8ab5ff675852029b19e2e325f8fcd738544d5
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CertificateOwner.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/PasswordResetPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/ChangeForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/VerificationForm.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestUser.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestChangePassword.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestPasswordResetExternal.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminNotificationMail.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ArrayContains.java [new file with mode: 0644]