Include o,ou in certificate, add AVA escaping
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:13:22 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:35:52 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commited2a1041c12f9fcdba56472e1d938bb121166566
tree00a1c99d4d7a18d08c0876cd33fced81cd25b8e1
parent3395fce1b4cf2ad4a01536f6aeabd59951ccee08
Include o,ou in certificate, add AVA escaping
keys/selfsign.config
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ