fix: prevent updating DoB after 0-points-verification
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 18:36:17 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commitecf2ecef1ef7e1674135004814d9428da1d30eca
treea83e7f2fb835029741a0fc98b80c26e124e42db7
parentfab3ca9955f6fb5248e828bc7ca0ca919375f7c3
fix: prevent updating DoB after 0-points-verification

this code then complies with User.setDoB which already contains
exactly this restriction

Change-Id: I8c93bf14b3e34604ffeb1b80810a2a98a0a191e6
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.java