upd: remove alert settings from register process
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 05:29:09 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 23:17:40 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commitece99b99f40ab1fc1d0a1d2c3a346411a13e8c4f
tree7455430e44ffccfa5dc8e96ba9eb30b126c5daf7
parente7f7dbb405adb8f3ea733da746842622b2693c4a
upd: remove alert settings from register process

Change-Id: I511ceed2f00c15902c46d31564ba4f8454fef774
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_35.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/RegisterPageTest.java