add: add sample data and instructions for locale testing
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:12:20 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 03:44:42 +0000 (05:44 +0200)
commitecd765ea7c23977857d0f3509da235bcdc3d23e1
tree68fd5b4c9c9d866711f68792ef8887548d9f1bfc
parente2a79224ab74235f539b0006fc654b078471f843
add: add sample data and instructions for locale testing

Change-Id: I85dcd7e3d3c6e326c4a174b811c5f03f97986093
doc/beforeYouStart.txt
doc/sampleData.sql.template [new file with mode: 0644]