fix: add .mailmap to fix commit information
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:23:01 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:28:39 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commiteb3d87673a863fa370c916b23ecabff602ff4407
tree3a535adcdcc9056c4c9a4f0a4c4d50c524f659a6
parentfbff6c6e84a984a7a869467e0a03d0e7464fd8f6
fix: add .mailmap to fix commit information

See man:git-check-mailmap(1) or man:git-shortlog(1) for the format;
generally, the order is: proper info, commit info.

The easiest way to check this change is to run `git shortlog -se` with
and without it.

Change-Id: I76c6e0d1e9fd69bd5a4afbc04373b9b34aa18846
.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]