fix: use os-provided public suffix
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 05:20:37 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
commitead1dfe0f0fb7c46dced20657a6ed8fdb3288c06
tree3371f3a35c661ceaff4a1bf839db1bf09dfb1969
parentfa6f1564892b1eb0262b4e8deb6785d5ab742eb2
fix: use os-provided public suffix

Change-Id: I9b4fc3d9d0a6cbb54c3d8165bf225241041b9cf7
build.xml
debian/control