fix: uppercase DOCTYPE (fixes #8)
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:03:57 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 16:40:07 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitea300a1fa6da8b84be1b94398ca61708d05d428d
treefca6da12d35f2de29b02ba8c184a97dd01105985
parentaf66ac664635222906a291cee8f4f66f8338920d
fix: uppercase DOCTYPE (fixes #8)

Change-Id: Iba0b9710007a8e38e556b430ff1a86d5e6f9250e
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.templ
static/www/policy/TermsOfService.html