fix: move switch to organisation context to separate page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 06:00:03 +0000 (07:00 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 04:25:55 +0000 (05:25 +0100)
commitea24bc217aacd2f5811288286d251866e498712b
tree2dfd34707c2032082015103cc1b720d4955c33ba
parent15f6a8ada052ca217dc9203b32f9d1fdb2f27e17
fix: move switch to organisation context to separate page

fixes issue #125

Change-Id: Id70d645e720cc43a0b28fc5c7355ba3492495d59
src/club/wpia/gigi/Gigi.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyDetails.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyOrganisationsForm.templ [deleted file]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/CreateOrgPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/MyOrganisationsForm.java [moved from src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/MyOrganisationsForm.java with 94% similarity]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/MyOrganisationsForm.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/SwitchOrganisation.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/TestOrgSwitch.java [new file with mode: 0644]