[EMPTY] Organize all imports
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:07:03 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:35:37 +0000 (02:35 +0100)
commite87392fd58e9152531a8d1cb34cb46e370062108
tree39315a87af04a879000ee7dda403e9760be9d5bc
parent05724453118769ed99b6021c602d9e987c97b9f3
[EMPTY] Organize all imports
28 files changed:
.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.ui.prefs
src/org/cacert/gigi/Launcher.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/crypto/SPKAC.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/EmailAddress.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/CertificateValiditySelector.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/LoginPage.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainPinglogForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/SSLPinger.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Job.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/LoginTest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestCertificate.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestCrossDomainAccess.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestLanguage.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestSecurityHeaders.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestSeparateSessionScope.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestUser.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/email/TestEmailProviderClass.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/email/TestSendmail.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/TestTTP.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/testUtils/TestEmailReciever.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestNotary.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestPasswordHash.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestPasswordStrengthChecker.java
util/org/cacert/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java