upd: more realistic content-type for cert-downloads from API
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 12:03:27 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 16 Oct 2016 13:23:18 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commite79c07912f681f445446b295f3be7dfa607a3e15
treec46ead6ec8c893bfdd5f77c4f08f18d2d13325f3
parent8eaf45ee6a71969eff3e04b40e4435e0dd380824
upd: more realistic content-type for cert-downloads from API

Change-Id: I4ad6ee5c27d680cbf4750fe9d8c3a754c9a58590
src/org/cacert/gigi/api/CreateCertificate.java