add: revocation state in the result list of support cert search
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 05:15:27 +0000 (07:15 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 15:50:19 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commite7532e90c74f2fd2559c6afead1748b2f29edf8e
tree973a0be8234e3be39d1d6be63d31874607f8115e
parenta7b388bdbbfd97095e9608b22903dffe28850198
add: revocation state in the result list of support cert search

Change-Id: I1b18cfdd2fc4dfb88cb33d0ff468f848f69fa4fd
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/template/Template.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertPage.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageCertSearch.java