upd: removes ToS check from certificate generation
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 18:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 10:56:18 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commite6d27a94476fa6a542569ae427d92a56993c9211
tree9623da185dec796b2692dde82adda51463daea46
parent4ffc462f4cfc470a8ad8bfc867d07a2b14adcf11
upd: removes ToS check from certificate generation

fixes #73

Change-Id: I97addd9600ef073b9c7d305b2a4a755b332fec91
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java